International Program Committee

1Prof. Dr. Ir. Anas Miftah Fauzi, M.Eng Bogor Agricultural University
2Prof. Dr-Ing. Ir. Suprihatin Bogor Agricultural University
3Dr. Ir. Illah Sailah, MS Bogor Agricultural University
4Prof. Dr. Ir. Muhammad Romli, MSc.St Bogor Agricultural University
5Prof. Dr. Ir. Nastiti Siswi Indrasti Bogor Agricultural University
6Prof. Dr. Ir. Yandra Arkeman Bogor Agricultural University
7Dr. Justinus Satrio Villanova University
8Dr. Guillermo Baigorria University of Nebraska-Lincoln & Director of Research and Development at Next Season
9Prof. Randy StringerCentre for Global Food and Resources, The University of Adelaide
10Professor Vincent RodinUniversité de Bretagne Occidentale
11Prof. Yukie SAITOThe University of Tokyo